St. George's Junior School Logo
St. George's Junior School Title


We have an extensive body of staff who work hard at St George’s. You can find them all listed below.


Headteacher      Mrs S Munro
Deputy Headteacher        Mrs K Lee
Assistant Headteacher       Miss C Worley
Teaching Staff Mrs C Smallwood
Year 3 Cohort Leader
     Mr Helliker  Year 3 Teacher Mrs T Bathers Year 3 Teacher
Mr P Glover
Year 4 Cohort Leader
 Mr J Mansell
Year 4 Teacher
 Mrs A Phillips
Year 4 Teacher
Miss D Mustafa   Year 5 Cohort Leader   Mr N Flack
Year 5 Teacher
     Miss L Davies     Year 5 Teacher
Miss C Worley  Year 6 Cohort Leader

Mrs A Jones     Year 6 Teacher

Miss L Mapp    Year 6 Teacher Mr A Roberson  Year 6 Teacher
SENDCo  Mrs K Lee
Additional Teachers Miss K Sequeira
Music Teacher
School Business Manager Miss S Coffey
Bursar/Administrator Miss S Coffey
Clerical Assistants Miss K Merrifield     Mrs L Wagner   Miss L Griffiths
Head Cook Mrs A Knott
Kitchen Staff Mrs A Simpson Mrs L Booth Mrs A Byrne
Mrs R Davies       Ms C Davies
Teaching Assistants  Mrs L Graves Mrs A Morris Mrs L Jones
Mrs A Jacobs Mrs K Dodenhoff Mrs J Chambers
Mrs H Harries Mrs K Owen Mrs S Mitchell
Mrs R Kaveney Mrs H Livermore Mr W Lloyd
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Mrs C King
SEN Support Teaching Assistants  Mrs W Penny

Miss S Napier

 Mrs S Clark Mrs J Tso
Learning Mentor Mrs A Morris
Senior Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs L Wagner
Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs M Fletcher Mr W Lloyd
Caretaker Mr W Lloyd
Cleaner in Charge  Mrs J Shurmer
Cleaners Ms C Lloyd Mrs E Taylor